Vorstand

Präsident
Güvenc Coban


078 764 51 56
praesident@fcalpnach.ch

Finanzen
Albert Britschgi

079 303 92 20
finanzen@fcalpnach.ch

Marketing
Adrian Burch


078 851 60 37
marketing@fcalpnach.ch

Anlagen
Francesco Vespari

079 586 20 06
anlagen@fcalpnach.ch

Spiko
Myriam Stadelmann

079 347 87 73
spiko@fcalpnach.ch

Sekretariat/Damen
Tina Leibundgut

076 489 53 20
sekretariat@fcalpnach.ch
frauen@fcalpnach.ch

Sportchef
Joél Wetterwald

079 737 16 54
sportchef@fcalpnach.ch

Juniorenobmann
Marco Von Atzigen

079 220 09 08
ju-obmann@fcalpnach.ch