Vorstand

Präsident
Noah Schefer



praesident@fcalpnach.ch

Sekretariat
Nico Odermatt


sekretariat@fcalpnach.ch

Finanzen
Angela Mangott


finanzen@fcalpnach.ch

Spiko
Myriam Stadelmann


079 347 87 73
spiko@fcalpnach.ch

Sportchef
Joél Wetterwald


079 737 16 54
sportchef@fcalpnach.ch

Marketing
Adrian Burch


marketing@fcalpnach.ch

Anlagen
Francesco Vespari

079 369 34 52
anlagen@fcalpnach.ch

Anlässe
Vakant


anlaesse@fcalpnach.ch

Juniorenobmann
Joe Mangott


ju-obmann@fcalpnach.ch