Vorstand

Präsident
Markus Bittel


079 406 49 01
praesident@fcalpnach.ch

Sekretariat
Stephanie Heimberg


sekretariat@fcalpnach.ch

Finanzen
Albert Britschgi

079 303 92 20
finanzen@fcalpnach.ch

Spiko
Myriam Stadelmann


079 347 87 73
spiko@fcalpnach.ch

Sportchef
Joél Wetterwald


079 737 16 54
sportchef@fcalpnach.ch

Marketing
Adrian Burch


078 851 60 37
marketing@fcalpnach.ch

Anlagen
Francesco Vespari

079 369 34 52
anlagen@fcalpnach.ch

Anlässe
Noah Schefer


079 438 22 83
anlaesse@fcalpnach.ch

Damen/Presse
Tina Leibundgut


frauen@fcalpnach.ch
presse@fcalpnach.ch

Juniorenobmann
Pascal Schori


ju-obmann@fcalpnach.ch